Call Shine today on 0776 666 2977
Responsive image

Areas We cover...

We cover a wide range of Towns and Villages throughout the SW postcode area :

SW1A Whitehall, Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament and west of St James's
SW1E Northern 'Victoria' around Buckingham Gate (a street) to include both sides of part of Victoria Street
SW1H Surrounds of St James's Park tube station centred on Broadway, Queen Anne's Gate and Old Queen Street to include both sides of part of Victoria Street – derivation: Horse Guards Parade
SW1P A projection around Parliament Square. Nearby Westminster School to Westminster Cathedral to CCAL, University of the Arts, London (omitting all backstreets nearest to Vauxhall Bridge Road) – derivation: Parliament Square
SW1V between Vauxhall Bridge, Grosvenor (or Victoria Railway) Bridge and Victoria Station, taking in both sides of Vauxhall Bridge Road; includes Pimlico
SW1W South or lower Belgravia and Chelsea (a corner), from Sloane Square to Victoria Station to Grosvenor Waterside basin
SW1X Rest of Belgravia (north of Eaton Square), Knightsbridge (eastern half) and Chelsea (a corner)
SW1Y All but the west of St James's
SW2 Brixton district: Brixton Hill, Tulse Hill (part), Brixton (part), Streatham Hill, Clapham (part), Eastern parts of Balham, Lambeth
SW3 Chelsea district: Chelsea, Brompton, Knightsbridge (part)
SW4 Clapham district: Clapham, Stockwell (part) Lambeth, Wandsworth
SW5 Earls Court district: Earls Court
SW6 Fulham district: Fulham, Parsons Green
SW7 South Kensington district: South Kensington, Knightsbridge (part) Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster
SW8 South Lambeth district: South Lambeth, Vauxhall, Nine Elms (east), Clapham (north), Stockwell (northwest), Oval (west) Lambeth, Wandsworth
SW9 Stockwell district: Brixton, Stockwell, Clapham (part), Oval (part)
SW10 West Brompton district: West Brompton, Chelsea (part) Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham
SW11 Battersea head district: Battersea, Clapham South, Nine Elms (west) Wandsworth, Lambeth
SW12 Balham district: Balham, Clapham South, Wandsworth Common (part) Wandsworth, Lambeth
SW13 Barnes district: Barnes
SW14 Mortlake district: Mortlake, East Sheen
SW15 Putney district: Putney, Roehampton, Kingston Vale, Putney Heath, Putney Vale, Richmond Park, Roehampton Vale Wandsworth, Kingston upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames
SW16 Streatham district: Streatham, Streatham Common, Norbury, Streatham Park, Furzedown, Streatham Vale, Mitcham Common, Pollards Hill, Eastfields, Tulse Hill (part), West Norwood (part) Lambeth, Croydon, Wandsworth, Merton
SW17 Tooting district: Tooting, Balham (part), Mitcham (part) Wandsworth, Merton
SW18 Wandsworth district: Wandsworth Town, Southfields, Earlsfield
SW19 Wimbledon district: Wimbledon, Colliers Wood, Merton Park, Merton Abbey, Southfields, Morden (part) Merton, Wandsworth
SW20 West Wimbledon district: Raynes Park, Lower Morden, Merton Park, Wimbledon Chase

Website design by The Internet Pages 2020 | Sitemap